ARKSTE Awards‎ > ‎

ARKSTE Leadership Award

2015 ARKSTE Leadership Award Winner

Michael Summers

Previous recipients of this award include:

2015 - Michael Summers, Director of Technology, Jonesboro School District
2014 - Kendal Wells, Director of Technology, Cabot School District
2013 - Wanda Hall, (retired), Director of Technology, Hot Springs School District
2012 - Susan Gilley, Executive Director of Federal Programs and Instructional Technology, Harrison School District
2011 - Mike Pinkston, Technology Coordinator, Walnut Ridge Public Schools
2010 - Becky Rains, Strategic Funding Program Manager, State E-Rate Coordinator
2009 - Dana Thompson, Arkansas Department of Information Systems
2008 - Bill Beavers, Vilonia School District
2007 - Jim Yeager, Pottsville School District
2006 - Debbie Martin, Department of Information Systems
2005 - Phyllis Simon, Technology Director (retired), Conway Public Schools
2004 - Rick Martin, Network Engineer, Department of Information Systems
2003 - Dr. Cecil McDermott, Director (retired), IMPAC Learning Systems, Inc
2002 - Roy Rowe, Superintendent, (retired) Hot Springs School District
2001 - Curt Norland, (retired), APSCN